Menu

LATEST

CHRISTMAS AT SAINT

Sat, 13 Nov 2021

Join us this Christmas at SAINT for services and celebrations across East London and Online. Click here for everything you need to know.

READ MORE

Remembrance Sunday at SAINT

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Join us on Sunday 14th November across East London and Online for Remembrance Sunday services. Age shall not weary them, nor the years condemn.

READ MORE

New West Ham Service Launch

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

This Sunday, the 3rd October, there’s a new 4:30PM service launching at All Saints, West Ham…

READ MORE

WorkLife Launch

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

This Wednesday at 1PM, WorkLife, is launching in St Leonard’s Shoreditch and we’re so excited…

READ MORE

JOIN IN

Sun, 19 Sep 2021

Help, Give, Belong, Pray – There is so much to get involved with in the life of SAINT. Whatever you are brilliant at, we’d love you to join us in helping to bring Hope to the People of East London…

READ MORE

TRY ALPHA

Thu, 5 Aug 2021

Got Questions About Life? Alpha starts in person across East London and online on Wednesday 6th October. Why not give it a try?

READ MORE

OPEN HOUSE LONDON

Mon, 5 Jul 2021

St John at Hackney Church will be open to the public on Saturday 4th September from 11am to 4pm as part of Open House London…

READ MORE

Windrush Sunday

Sun, 20 Jun 2021

Hear the story behind the story of how SAINT celebrated Windrush 2021. On Sunday the 20th June, we celebrated Windrush – a generation who…

READ MORE

The Money Course

Mon, 7 Jun 2021

The Money Course is back, starting Thursday 17th June ay 8pm. The Money Course is a free, three week online course designed to help you…

READ MORE