Menu

LATEST

Renaissance Movement

Wed, 30 Nov 2022

Renaissance is a brand new School of Creativity, with a vision to encounter the creator, equip the creative and empower the local church. This November…

READ MORE

CHRISTMAS AT SAINT

Tue, 8 Nov 2022

Join us this Christmas at SAINT! We’ve got an amazing programme of events and activities planned, with something for everyone across East London…

READ MORE

SAINT AUTUMN UPDATE

Sun, 16 Oct 2022

An update from our treasurers on our finances at SAINT this Autumn…

READ MORE

The Money Course

Fri, 30 Sep 2022

Bookings are now live for The Money Course at SAINT. We are hosting two in-person dates for the Money Course this autumn, on Saturday 22nd October in Hackney, and Saturday 5th November in West Ham…

READ MORE

Try Alpha this Autumn at SAINT

Tue, 13 Sep 2022

Alpha starts across East London this Autumn on Wednesday 5th October, in Hackney, West Ham, Shoreditch and Leyton. Alpha is a totally free course…

READ MORE

The Windrush Border – ‘Home’

Sat, 25 Jun 2022

For this WIndrush Sunday, the SAINT Garden Project has been working with members of our congregation on a new project titled ‘Home’. We held a conversation capturing…

READ MORE

EA to the Senior Team

Mon, 30 May 2022

We are looking for an EA to our Senior Team to join us at SAINT this summer, and to play a key role in taking our work to the next level this year and beyond.

READ MORE

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee

Thu, 19 May 2022

Join us across East London on Sunday 5th June to mark Her Majesty the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee. There’s something for everyone at all our locations…

READ MORE

RENAISSANCE 2022

Thu, 7 Apr 2022

Tickets are on sale now for RENAISSANCE 22, Two Days of Wonder, on 18th & 19th November this year. Get your tickets now, exclusively via DICE at…

READ MORE