Menu

LATEST

The Windrush Border – ‘Home’

Sat, 25 Jun 2022

For this WIndrush Sunday, the SAINT Garden Project has been working with members of our congregation on a new project titled ‘Home’. We held a conversation capturing…

READ MORE

EA to the Senior Team

Mon, 30 May 2022

We are looking for an EA to our Senior Team to join us at SAINT this summer, and to play a key role in taking our work to the next level this year and beyond.

READ MORE

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee

Thu, 19 May 2022

Join us across East London on Sunday 5th June to mark Her Majesty the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee. There’s something for everyone at all our locations…

READ MORE

RENAISSANCE 2022

Thu, 7 Apr 2022

Tickets are on sale now for RENAISSANCE 22, Two Days of Wonder, on 18th & 19th November this year. Get your tickets now, exclusively via DICE at…

READ MORE

Electoral Roll 2022

Sat, 2 Apr 2022

As a church, we are on a Roll! If you are a member of our church community, we would love you to sign up to our Electoral Roll. This enables…

READ MORE

FOCUS 2022

Fri, 25 Mar 2022

Tickets are now on sale for Focus 2022, which takes place this year from 28th-31st July at Newark Showground near Nottingham. Something extraordinary happens when we get together…

READ MORE

EASTER AT SAINT

Sat, 19 Mar 2022

Join us this Easter at SAINT, with an amazing programme of services and celebrations across East London, and online…

READ MORE

UKRAINE APPEAL

Sat, 12 Mar 2022

On Sunday 13th March, we are taking up a special offering for the people of Ukraine, every penny of which will be used to support Ukrainian refugees, both at home and abroad. You can give by…

READ MORE

CAZ – NEED YOU – OUT NOW

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

The debut album ‘Need You’ from Caz is out now, available to download via all major streaming platforms…

READ MORE