Menu

PAST EVENTS

SAY WOAH. FRANKIE STEW & HARVEY GUNN + THE SILHOUETTES PROJECT + JIANBO + CRASH TRACY + JESHI

Thu, 29 Sep 2022
hackney church
WAITING LIST

VISIONS FESTIVAL 2022

Sat, 23 Jul 2022
hackney church
£28

INTERPOL

Sat, 16 Jul 2022
hackney church
£23.50

CHRISTIAN LÖFFLER

Fri, 20 May 2022
hackney church
WAITING LIST

LOW

Fri, 29 Apr 2022
hackney church
WAITING LIST

Robert Glasper

Sat, 9 Apr 2022
hackney church
WAITING LIST

Hackney Singers

Fri, 1 Apr 2022
hackney church
£23.50

RADIO X PRESENTS: BIFFY CLYRO WITH BARCLAYCARD

Thu, 10 Mar 2022
hackney church
WAITING LIST

MOLA CHILL COUNTY FAIR: REX ORANGE COUNTY

Wed, 2 Mar 2022
hackney church

ED SHEERAN’S MERRY CHRISTMAS GATHERING

Mon, 13 Dec 2021
hackney church
SOLD OUT

FOLAMOUR: POWER TO THE PPL A/V

Fri, 26 Nov 2021
hackney church
WAITING LIST

FOLAMOUR: POWER TO THE PPL A/V

Thu, 25 Nov 2021
hackney church
WAITING LIST

MOSES BOYD & NILÜFER YANYA – PITCHFORK LONDON

Sat, 13 Nov 2021
hackney church
£30.10

PORTICO QUARTET: TERRAIN LIVE

Fri, 29 Oct 2021
hackney church
WAITING LIST

BOY PABLO

Sat, 18 Sep 2021
hackney church
£26.50

LIANNE LA HAVAS

Sat, 17 Jul 2021
hackney church
WAITING LIST

JAMES BAY

Fri, 16 Jul 2021
hackney church
WAITING LIST

BEAR’S DEN

Thu, 15 Jul 2021
hackney church
WAITING LIST

JACK GARRATT

Wed, 14 Jul 2021
hackney church
WAITING LIST

THE STAVES

Tue, 13 Jul 2021
hackney church
WAITING LIST

DANIEL AVERY (LIVE): TOGETHER IN STATIC

Wed, 23 Jun 2021
hackney church
£6

BLACK MIDI: A SOCIALLY SPACED SHOW

Fri, 28 May 2021
hackney church
£23.50

CHILDREN OF ZEUS

Wed, 19 May 2021
hackney church
£26.80

No event found